West Coast Aerobatic Challenge

 IMAC!

The TRCM 6th Annual IMAC Contest was held on June 10th and 11th, 2017

Thank you IMAC flyers for making our 6th Annual event such a success!  We had great flying, good food, and a lot of fun!  And thanks to all the Tokay RC Modelers members who helped to make it happen!  

Results from the event can be found on the IMAC website by clicking here.  

Last but definitely not least, a special thanks goes out to all of our sponsors who donated their time, money and resources to make this years experience for the pilots extra special.  

Rosas at Tower Park - http://www.rosasattowerpark.com/

AZAP Products and Pacer Technologies - http://www.supergluecorp.com/?q=zap-brand-products

RTL Fasteners - https://www.rtlfasteners.com/

Extreme Flight RC - http://extremeflightrc.com/

Smart Fly - http://www.smart-fly.com/

Kirby Kustom Vinyl Graphics - http://www.kirbysgraphics.com/

Falcon Propellers - http://www.falconpropellers.com/

Callie Graphics - https://callie-graphics.com/

Planewrappers and Prop Covers - https://planewrappers.com/

TruTurn Spinners - http://www.truturn.com/product_line.html

Dreamworks Model Products – RC - http://www.dreamworksrc.com/catalog/

Duralite Flight Systems - https://www.duraliteflightsystems.com/

Taildraggers RC - http://www.taildraggerrc.com/

Chief Aircraft - http://www.chiefaircraft.com/radio-control

Desert Aircraft - https://www.desertaircraft.com/?gclid=CN7ny_bqzNQCFVKDfgodPR4C0Q

Tower Hobbies - http://www.towerhobbies.com/

Fromeco Scale Avionic LLC - Batteries - https://fromeco-scale-avionics-llc.myshopify.com/

AJ Aircraft - http://www.aj-aircraft.com/

Flying Giants - https://www.flyinggiants.com/

International Miniature Aircraft Club (IMAC) - http://www.mini-iac.org/